Skip to content

Summer of Love

Authors: Carolyn Keene
The Summer of Love book series by Carolyn Keene includes books Date with Deception. by Carolyn Keene, Portrait in Crime (A Summer of Love Trilogy #2), and Deep Secrets. See the complete Summer of Love series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Deep Secrets - Book #3 of the Summer of Love

Deep Secrets

Carolyn Keene
From $4.89
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured