Skip to content

Stars of Texas Series

The Stars of Texas book series by Judy Alter & April D. Stumpff includes books Miriam "Ma" Ferguson: First Women Governor of Texas, Mirabeau B. Lamar: Second President of Texas (Stars of Texas), Martin De Leon: Tejano Empresario (The Stars of Texas Series), and several more. See the complete Stars of Texas series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured