Skip to content


Authors: Susanna Kearsley
The Slains book series by Susanna Kearsley includes books The Winter Sea and The Firebird. See the complete Slains series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
The Winter Sea - Book #1 of the Slains

The Winter Sea

Susanna Kearsley
From $4.99
The Firebird - Book #2 of the Slains

The Firebird

Susanna Kearsley
From $6.19
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured