Skip to content


Authors: Allison Pataki
The Sisi book series by Allison Pataki includes books The Accidental Empress and Sisi: Empress on Her Own. See the complete Sisi series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
The Accidental Empress - Book #1 of the Sisi

The Accidental Empress

Allison Pataki
From $3.99
Sisi: Empress on Her Own - Book #2 of the Sisi

Sisi: Empress on Her Own

Allison Pataki
From $3.99
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured