Skip to content

Silk Trilogy

Authors: Penny Jordan
The Silk Trilogy book series by Penny Jordan includes books Silk, Sins, and Scandals. See the complete Silk Trilogy series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Silk - Book #1 of the Silk Trilogy


Penny Jordan
From $9.79
Sins - Book #2 of the Silk Trilogy


Penny Jordan
From $7.69
Scandals - Book #3 of the Silk Trilogy


Penny Jordan
From $8.99
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured