Skip to content


The Shadowspawn book series by multiple authors includes books A Taint in the Blood, The Council of Shadows, Down These Strange Streets, and several more. See the complete Shadowspawn series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
A Taint in the Blood - Book #1 of the Shadowspawn

A Taint in the Blood

S.M. Stirling
From $4.99
The Council of Shadows - Book #2 of the Shadowspawn

The Council of Shadows

S.M. Stirling
From $4.69
Down These Strange Streets - Book #2.5 of the Shadowspawn

Down These Strange Streets

Laurie R. King, Steven Saylor, Diana Gabaldon, Carrie Vaughn, Joe R. Lansdale, M.L.N. Hanover, Melinda M. Snodgrass, Conn Iggulden, S.M. Stirling, Charlaine Harris, Glen Cook, Bradley Denton, Lisa Tuttle, Simon R. Green, Patricia Briggs, John Maddox Roberts, George R.R. Martin
From $6.39
Shadows of Falling Night - Book #3 of the Shadowspawn

Shadows of Falling Night

S.M. Stirling
From $5.09
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured