Skip to content

Clan of the Claw

The Clan of the Claw book series by multiple authors includes books Exiled and By Tooth and Claw. See the complete Clan of the Claw series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Exiled - Book #1 of the Clan of the Claw


Harry Turtledove, Jody Lynn Nye, John Ringo, S.M. Stirling
From $4.39
By Tooth and Claw - Book #2 of the Clan of the Claw

By Tooth and Claw

S.M. Stirling, Eric Flint, Mercedes Lackey, Jody Lynn Nye
From $7.69
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured