Skip to content


The Shadowbane book series by Erik Scott de Bie & Ed Greenwood includes books Downshadow and Shadowbane: The Shadowbane Series. See the complete Shadowbane series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Downshadow - Book #1 of the Shadowbane


Ed Greenwood, Erik Scott de Bie
From $11.89
Shadowbane: The Shadowbane Series - Book #2 of the Shadowbane

Shadowbane: The Shadowbane Series

Erik Scott de Bie
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured