Skip to content


Authors: C.L. Kelly
The Sensations book series by C.L. Kelly includes books Scent, Echo, and Delicacy. See the complete Sensations series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Scent - Book #1 of the Sensations


C.L. Kelly
From $4.19
Echo - Book #2 of the Sensations


C.L. Kelly
From $4.19
Delicacy - Book #3 of the Sensations


C.L. Kelly
From $5.09
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured