Skip to content

Tea Rex

Authors: Molly Idle
Related Series: Flora, Flora's Board Books
The Tea Rex book series by Molly Idle includes books Tea Rex, Camp Rex, Sea Rex, and several more. See the complete Tea Rex series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Tea Rex - Book #1 of the Tea Rex

Tea Rex

Molly Idle
From $4.39
Camp Rex - Book #2 of the Tea Rex

Camp Rex

Molly Idle
From $4.69
Sea Rex - Book #3 of the Tea Rex

Sea Rex

Molly Idle
From $4.29
Santa Rex - Book #4 of the Tea Rex

Santa Rex

Molly Idle
From $4.49
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured