Skip to content


Authors: Day Leclaire
The Randell book series by Day Leclaire includes books Her Secret Santa, The Twenty-Four-Hour Bride, and The Miracle Wife. See the complete Randell series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Her Secret Santa - Book #1 of the Randell

Her Secret Santa

Day Leclaire
From $5.09
The Twenty-Four-Hour Bride - Book #2 of the Randell

The Twenty-Four-Hour Bride

Day Leclaire
From $4.79
The Miracle Wife - Book #3 of the Randell

The Miracle Wife

Day Leclaire
From $4.49
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured