Skip to content


Authors: Jackie Chance
The Poker book series by Jackie Chance includes books Death On the Flop (Poker Mysteries), Cashed In: A Poker Mystery (Poker Mysteries), and Hold 'Em Hostage. See the complete Poker series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Death On the Flop (Poker Mysteries) - Book #1 of the Poker

Death On the Flop (Poker Mysteries)

Jackie Chance
From $3.99
Hold 'Em Hostage - Book #3 of the Poker

Hold 'Em Hostage

Jackie Chance
From $4.19
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured