Skip to content

Piers Roper

Authors: Ken Follett, Follett
Related Series: The Century Trilogy, Kingsbridge
The Piers Roper book series by Ken Follett & Follett includes books Shakeout and The Bear Raid. See the complete Piers Roper series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Shakeout - Book #1 of the Piers Roper


Ken Follett
From $21.49
The Bear Raid - Book #2 of the Piers Roper

The Bear Raid

Ken Follett, Follett
From $26.69
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured