Skip to content


Related Series: Casey Brandt, Molly Donovan
The Paladin book series by Carolyn J. Rose & Mike Nettleton includes books The Hard Karma Shuffle and Crushed Velvet Miasma. See the complete Paladin series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
The Hard Karma Shuffle - Book #1 of the Paladin

The Hard Karma Shuffle

Mike Nettleton, Carolyn J. Rose
From $13.88
Crushed Velvet Miasma - Book #2 of the Paladin

Crushed Velvet Miasma

Carolyn J. Rose, Mike Nettleton
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured