Skip to content


The Otherland book series by multiple authors includes books City of Golden Shadow, River of Blue Fire, Mountain of Black Glass, and several more. See the complete Otherland series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
6 Books
City of Golden Shadow - Book #1 of the Otherland

City of Golden Shadow

Tad Williams
From $4.19
River of Blue Fire - Book #2 of the Otherland

River of Blue Fire

Tad Williams
From $4.19
Mountain of Black Glass - Book #3 of the Otherland

Mountain of Black Glass

Tad Williams
From $3.59
Sea of Silver Light - Book #4 of the Otherland

Sea of Silver Light

Tad Williams
From $4.29
Rite: Short Work - Book #4.5 of the Otherland

Rite: Short Work

Tad Williams
Out of Stock
Oz Reimagined - Book #4.6 of the Otherland

Oz Reimagined

Douglas Cohen, John Joseph Adams, Theodora Goss, Tanya Eby, Nick Podehl
From $7.49
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured