Skip to content


The Orsinia book series by Ursula K. Le Guin includes books Orsinian Tales, The Compass Rose, Malafrena, and several more. See the complete Orsinia series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Orsinian Tales - Book  of the Orsinia

Orsinian Tales

Ursula K. Le Guin
From $4.29
The Compass Rose - Book  of the Orsinia

The Compass Rose

Ursula K. Le Guin
From $5.49
Malafrena - Book  of the Orsinia


Ursula K. Le Guin
From $4.09
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured