Skip to content

King of Scars

Authors: Leigh Bardugo
The King of Scars book series by Leigh Bardugo includes books King of Scars and Rule of Wolves. See the complete King of Scars series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
King of Scars - Book #1 of the King of Scars

King of Scars

Leigh Bardugo
From $12.41
Rule of Wolves - Book #2 of the King of Scars

Rule of Wolves

Leigh Bardugo
From $20.45
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured