Skip to content


Authors: Demelza Carlton
The Nightmares book series by Demelza Carlton includes books Nightmares of Caitlin Lockyer (1), Necessary Evil of Nathan Miller, and Afterlife of Alanna Miller. See the complete Nightmares series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Nightmares of Caitlin Lockyer (1) - Book #1 of the Nightmares

Nightmares of Caitlin Lockyer (1)

Demelza Carlton
From $17.99
Necessary Evil of Nathan Miller - Book #2 of the Nightmares

Necessary Evil of Nathan Miller

Demelza Carlton
From $20.13
Afterlife of Alanna Miller - Book #3 of the Nightmares

Afterlife of Alanna Miller

Demelza Carlton
From $17.99
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured