Skip to content

Mme. Vernet

The Mme. Vernet book series by multiple authors includes books Napoleon Must Die and Death Wears a Crown. See the complete Mme. Vernet series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Napoleon Must Die - Book #1 of the Mme. Vernet

Napoleon Must Die

Quinn Fawcett, Bill Fawcett, Chelsea Quinn Yarbro, George Albert Brown
From $5.09
Death Wears a Crown - Book #2 of the Mme. Vernet

Death Wears a Crown

Chelsea Quinn Yarbro, Bill Fawcett, Quinn Fawcett
From $4.99
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured