Skip to content


Authors: Roberta Rich
The Midwife book series by Roberta Rich includes books The Midwife of Venice, The Harem Midwife, and A Trial in Venice. See the complete Midwife series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
The Midwife of Venice - Book #1 of the Midwife

The Midwife of Venice

Roberta Rich
From $4.69
The Harem Midwife - Book #2 of the Midwife

The Harem Midwife

Roberta Rich
From $4.09
A Trial in Venice - Book #3 of the Midwife

A Trial in Venice

Roberta Rich
From $5.19
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured