Skip to content

Metsada Mercenary Corps

Authors: Joel Rosenberg
The Metsada Mercenary Corps book series by Joel Rosenberg includes books Ties of Blood and Silver (Metsada Mercenary Corps, #1), Emile and the Dutchman (Metsada Mercenary Corps, #2), Not for Glory (Metsada Mercenary Corps, #3), and several more. See the complete Metsada Mercenary Corps series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured