Skip to content


Authors: Joel Rosenberg
The D'Shai book series by Joel Rosenberg includes books D'Shai and Hour of the Octopus (D'Shai, #2). See the complete D'Shai series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
D'Shai - Book #1 of the D'Shai


Joel Rosenberg
From $5.49
Hour of the Octopus (D'Shai, #2) - Book #2 of the D'Shai

Hour of the Octopus (D'Shai, #2)

Joel Rosenberg
From $5.39
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured