Skip to content

Merlin's Dragon

Authors: T.A. Barron
The Merlin's Dragon book series by T.A. Barron includes books Merlin's Dragon, Doomraga's Revenge, and Ultimate Magic. See the complete Merlin's Dragon series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Merlin's Dragon - Book #1 of the Merlin's Dragon

Merlin's Dragon

T.A. Barron
From $3.99
Doomraga's Revenge - Book #2 of the Merlin's Dragon

Doomraga's Revenge

T.A. Barron
From $6.19
Ultimate Magic - Book #3 of the Merlin's Dragon

Ultimate Magic

T.A. Barron
From $4.99
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured