Skip to content

Matt Slaughter

Authors: Charles G. West
The Matt Slaughter book series by Charles G. West includes books Outlaw, The Hostile Trail, and Vengeance Moon. See the complete Matt Slaughter series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Outlaw - Book #1 of the Matt Slaughter


Charles G. West
From $5.09
The Hostile Trail - Book #2 of the Matt Slaughter

The Hostile Trail

Charles G. West
From $30.29
Vengeance Moon - Book #3 of the Matt Slaughter

Vengeance Moon

Charles G. West
From $4.19
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured