Skip to content


The Maijstral book series by Walter Jon Williams includes books The Crown Jewels, House of Shards (Crown Jewels), Rock of Ages, and several more. See the complete Maijstral series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
The Crown Jewels - Book #1 of the Maijstral

The Crown Jewels

Walter Jon Williams
From $7.29
House of Shards (Crown Jewels) - Book #2 of the Maijstral

House of Shards (Crown Jewels)

Walter Jon Williams
From $7.69
Rock of Ages - Book #3 of the Maijstral

Rock of Ages

Walter Jon Williams
From $4.29
Ten Points for Style - Book  of the Maijstral

Ten Points for Style

Walter Jon Williams
From $12.89
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured