Skip to content

Dagmar Shaw

The Dagmar Shaw book series by Walter Jon Williams & George R.R. Martin includes books This is Not a Game, Deep State, The Fourth Wall, and several more. See the complete Dagmar Shaw series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
This is Not a Game - Book #1 of the Dagmar Shaw

This is Not a Game

Walter Jon Williams
From $5.69
Deep State - Book #2 of the Dagmar Shaw

Deep State

Walter Jon Williams
From $4.39
The Fourth Wall - Book #3 of the Dagmar Shaw

The Fourth Wall

Walter Jon Williams
From $4.19
Rogues - Book  of the Dagmar Shaw


George R.R. Martin
From $10.59
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured