Skip to content


The Magonia book series by Maria Dahvana Headley includes books Magonia and Aerie. See the complete Magonia series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Magonia - Book #1 of the Magonia


Maria Dahvana Headley
From $4.19
Aerie - Book #2 of the Magonia


Maria Dahvana Headley
From $3.99
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured