Skip to content

Magic Shop

Authors: Bruce Coville
The Magic Shop book series by Bruce Coville includes books The Monster's Ring (Economy): A Magic Shop Book, Jeremy Thatcher, Dragon Hatcher, Jennifer Murdley's Toad, and several more. See the complete Magic Shop series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
5 Books
Jeremy Thatcher, Dragon Hatcher - Book #2 of the Magic Shop

Jeremy Thatcher, Dragon Hatcher

Bruce Coville
From $3.59
Jennifer Murdley's Toad - Book #3 of the Magic Shop

Jennifer Murdley's Toad

Bruce Coville
From $3.59
The Skull of Truth - Book #4 of the Magic Shop

The Skull of Truth

Bruce Coville
From $3.59
Juliet Dove, Queen of Love - Book #5 of the Magic Shop

Juliet Dove, Queen of Love

Bruce Coville
From $4.19
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured