Skip to content


Authors: Pearl North
The Libyrinth book series by Pearl North includes books Libyrinth, The Boy from Ilysies, and The Book of the Night. See the complete Libyrinth series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Libyrinth - Book #1 of the Libyrinth


Pearl North
From $4.69
The Boy from Ilysies - Book #2 of the Libyrinth

The Boy from Ilysies

Pearl North
From $4.79
The Book of the Night - Book #3 of the Libyrinth

The Book of the Night

Pearl North
From $4.19
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured