Skip to content

Kent Family Chronicles

Authors: John Jakes
The Kent Family Chronicles book series by John Jakes includes books The Bastard (Kent Family Chronicles, Vol. 1), The Rebels (Kent Family Chronicles, #2), The Seekers (Kent Family Chronicles, Volume 3), and several more. See the complete Kent Family Chronicles series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
9 Books
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured