Skip to content

Kansas City Blues

Authors: Chris Well
Related Series: Earl Walker
The Kansas City Blues book series by Chris Well includes books Forgiving Solomon Long, Deliver Us from Evelyn, and Tribulation House. See the complete Kansas City Blues series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Forgiving Solomon Long - Book #1 of the Kansas City Blues

Forgiving Solomon Long

Chris Well
From $4.99
Deliver Us from Evelyn - Book #2 of the Kansas City Blues

Deliver Us from Evelyn

Chris Well
From $3.99
Tribulation House - Book #3 of the Kansas City Blues

Tribulation House

Chris Well
From $7.29
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured