Skip to content

Jon Roscoe Thriller

The Jon Roscoe Thriller book series by James Patterson & Robert Gold includes books The Hostage, The Verdict, and Kidnapped. See the complete Jon Roscoe Thriller series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
The Hostage - Book #1 of the Jon Roscoe Thriller

The Hostage

Robert Gold, James Patterson
From $7.59
The Verdict - Book #2 of the Jon Roscoe Thriller

The Verdict

James Patterson
Out of Stock
Kidnapped - Book #3 of the Jon Roscoe Thriller


James Patterson, Robert Gold
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured