Skip to content

Jocelyn Shore

Authors: Janice Hamrick
The Jocelyn Shore book series by Janice Hamrick includes books Death on Tour, Death Makes the Cut, and DEATH RIDES AGAIN. See the complete Jocelyn Shore series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Death on Tour - Book #1 of the Jocelyn Shore

Death on Tour

Janice Hamrick
From $4.39
Death Makes the Cut - Book #2 of the Jocelyn Shore

Death Makes the Cut

Janice Hamrick
From $4.19
DEATH RIDES AGAIN - Book #3 of the Jocelyn Shore


Janice Hamrick
From $5.49
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured