Skip to content


Authors: Tyler Whitesides
Related Series: Wishmakers, Kingdom of Grit
The Janitors book series by Tyler Whitesides includes books Janitors, Secrets of New Forest Academy, Les concierges - 3: La malédiction du manche à balai, and several more. See the complete Janitors series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
6 Books
Janitors - Book #1 of the Janitors


Tyler Whitesides
From $3.59
Secrets of New Forest Academy - Book #2 of the Janitors

Secrets of New Forest Academy

Tyler Whitesides
From $3.99
Strike of the Sweepers - Book #4 of the Janitors

Strike of the Sweepers

Tyler Whitesides
From $5.19
Heroes of the Dustbin - Book #5 of the Janitors

Heroes of the Dustbin

Tyler Whitesides
From $5.09
Janitors, Books 1-5 - Book  of the Janitors

Janitors, Books 1-5

Tyler Whitesides
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured