Skip to content

James Flynn

The James Flynn book series by R.J. Patterson & Jack Patterson includes books The Warren Omissions, Imminent Threat, The Cooper Affair, and several more. See the complete James Flynn series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
The Warren Omissions - Book #1 of the James Flynn

The Warren Omissions

R.J. Patterson
From $11.49
Imminent Threat - Book #2 of the James Flynn

Imminent Threat

R.J. Patterson
Out of Stock
The Cooper Affair - Book #3 of the James Flynn

The Cooper Affair

Jack Patterson
Out of Stock
Seeds of War - Book #4 of the James Flynn

Seeds of War

R.J. Patterson
From $29.69
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured