Skip to content

Jacqueline Kirby

The Jacqueline Kirby book series by Elizabeth Peters & Liza Ross includes books The Seventh Sinner, The Murders of Richard III (Jacqueline Kirby, #2), Die for Love, and several more. See the complete Jacqueline Kirby series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
5 Books
The Seventh Sinner - Book #1 of the Jacqueline Kirby

The Seventh Sinner

Elizabeth Peters
From $4.09
Die for Love - Book #3 of the Jacqueline Kirby

Die for Love

Elizabeth Peters, Liza Ross
From $3.59
Naked Once More - Book #4 of the Jacqueline Kirby

Naked Once More

Elizabeth Peters
From $3.69
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured