Skip to content


The Hudson book series by V.C. Andrews & Virginia Andrews includes books Rain, Lightning Strikes, Eye of the Storm, and several more. See the complete Hudson series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
5 Books
Rain - Book #1 of the Hudson


V.C. Andrews
From $4.69
Lightning Strikes - Book #2 of the Hudson

Lightning Strikes

V.C. Andrews
From $3.59
Eye of the Storm - Book #3 of the Hudson

Eye of the Storm

Virginia Andrews, V.C. Andrews
From $4.19
De hudson omnibus - Book  of the Hudson

De hudson omnibus

V.C. Andrews, Virginia Andrews
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured