Skip to content

Howdunit Series

The Howdunit book series by multiple authors includes books Body Trauma: A Writer's Guide to Wounds and Injuries, Cause of Death : A Writer's Guide to Death, Murder and Forensic Medicine, Deadly Doses: A Writer's Guide to Poisons, and several more. See the complete Howdunit series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
15 Books
Copyright © 2019 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured