Skip to content


The HeartQuest book series by multiple authors includes books Ring of the Ruby Dragon, Talisman of Valdegarde, Secret Sorceress (HeartQuest Book #3), and several more. See the complete HeartQuest series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
6 Books
Ring of the Ruby Dragon - Book #1 of the HeartQuest

Ring of the Ruby Dragon

Jeannie Black
From $42.29
Talisman of Valdegarde - Book #2 of the HeartQuest

Talisman of Valdegarde

Madeleine Simon, Mary Madeline
From $92.79
Secret Sorceress (HeartQuest Book #3) - Book #3 of the HeartQuest

Secret Sorceress (HeartQuest Book #3)

Linda Lowery
Out of Stock
Isle of Illusion (HeartQuest Book #4) - Book #4 of the HeartQuest

Isle of Illusion (HeartQuest Book #4)

Madeleine Simon
From $55.69
Moon Dragon Summer - Book #5 of the HeartQuest

Moon Dragon Summer

Linda Lowery
Out of Stock
Lady of the Winds - Book #6 of the HeartQuest

Lady of the Winds

Kate Novak
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured