Skip to content


The Grunts book series by multiple authors begins with Grunts: War Stories. See future books in the series listed in order as they release.
1 Book
Grunts: War Stories - Book #2 of the Grunts

Grunts: War Stories

Jimmie Robinson, Dwight L. MacPherson, Shannon Eric Denton, Keith Giffen, Howard Wong, Mike Bullock, Rob M. Worley, Marc Bernardin
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured