Skip to content

Gibson Vaughn

The Gibson Vaughn book series by Matthew FitzSimmons includes books The Short Drop, Poisonfeather, Cold Harbor, and several more. See the complete Gibson Vaughn series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
5 Books
The Short Drop - Book #1 of the Gibson Vaughn

The Short Drop

Matthew FitzSimmons
From $4.19
Poisonfeather - Book #2 of the Gibson Vaughn


Matthew FitzSimmons
From $4.29
Cold Harbor - Book #3 of the Gibson Vaughn

Cold Harbor

Matthew FitzSimmons
From $4.99
Debris Line - Book #4 of the Gibson Vaughn

Debris Line

Matthew FitzSimmons
From $3.99
Origami Man - Book #5 of the Gibson Vaughn

Origami Man

Matthew FitzSimmons
From $10.29
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured