Skip to content

Genie Trilogy

Authors: Anne Fine
The Genie Trilogy book series by Anne Fine includes books A Sudden Puff of Glittering Smoke, A Sudden Swirl of Icy Wind, and Genie Genie Genie: "A Sudden Puff of Glittering Smoke", "A Sudden Swirl of Icy Wind", "A Sudden Glow of Gold". See the complete Genie Trilogy series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured