Skip to content


Authors: Pete Hautman
The Flinkwater book series by Pete Hautman includes books The Flinkwater Factor and The Forgetting Machine. See the complete Flinkwater series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
The Flinkwater Factor - Book #1 of the Flinkwater

The Flinkwater Factor

Pete Hautman
From $4.19
The Forgetting Machine - Book #2 of the Flinkwater

The Forgetting Machine

Pete Hautman
From $4.19
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured