Skip to content

Dave Pelzer

Authors: Dave Pelzer
The Dave Pelzer book series by Dave Pelzer includes books A Child Called "It": One Child's Courage to Survive, The Lost Boy, The Privilege of Youth: A Teenager's Story, and several more. See the complete Dave Pelzer series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured