Skip to content


Authors: Terry Harknett
The Crown book series by Terry Harknett includes books The Sweet And Sour Kill, Macao Mayhem, and Bamboo Shoot-Out. See the complete Crown series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
The Sweet And Sour Kill - Book #1 of the Crown

The Sweet And Sour Kill

Terry Harknett
Out of Stock
Macao Mayhem - Book #2 of the Crown

Macao Mayhem

Terry Harknett
Out of Stock
Bamboo Shoot-Out - Book #3 of the Crown

Bamboo Shoot-Out

Terry Harknett
From $13.99
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured