Skip to content


Authors: A.J. Quinnell
The Creasy book series by A.J. Quinnell includes books Man on Fire, The Perfect Kill, The Blue Ring, and several more. See the complete Creasy series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
5 Books
Man on Fire - Book #1 of the Creasy

Man on Fire

A.J. Quinnell
From $5.19
The Perfect Kill - Book #2 of the Creasy

The Perfect Kill

A.J. Quinnell
Out of Stock
The Blue Ring - Book #3 of the Creasy

The Blue Ring

A.J. Quinnell
From $5.39
Black Horn - Book #4 of the Creasy

Black Horn

A.J. Quinnell
From $7.99
Message from Hell - Book #5 of the Creasy

Message from Hell

A.J. Quinnell
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured