Skip to content


The Cadicle book series by Amy DuBoff & A.K. DuBoff includes books Architects of Destiny, Veil of Reality, Web of Truth, and several more. See the complete Cadicle series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
7 Books
Architects of Destiny - Book #1 of the Cadicle

Architects of Destiny

Amy DuBoff
From $4.59
Veil of Reality - Book #2 of the Cadicle

Veil of Reality

Amy DuBoff
From $6.49
Web of Truth - Book #4 of the Cadicle

Web of Truth

Amy DuBoff
From $26.69
Crossroads of Fate - Book #5 of the Cadicle

Crossroads of Fate

Amy DuBoff
Out of Stock
Path of Justice - Book #6 of the Cadicle

Path of Justice

Amy DuBoff
From $11.69
Scions of Change - Book #7 of the Cadicle

Scions of Change

Amy DuBoff
Out of Stock
Rumors of War - Book  of the Cadicle

Rumors of War

Amy DuBoff, A.K. DuBoff
From $26.21
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured