Skip to content

Brother Sam Trilogy

The Brother Sam Trilogy book series by multiple authors includes books My Brother Sam Is Dead, The Bloody Country (Point), and The Winter Hero. See the complete Brother Sam Trilogy series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
My Brother Sam Is Dead - Book #1 of the Brother Sam Trilogy

My Brother Sam Is Dead

Christopher Collier, James Lincoln Collier, Chris Collier James Lincoln Collier
From $3.59
The Bloody Country (Point) - Book #2 of the Brother Sam Trilogy

The Bloody Country (Point)

James Lincoln Collier, Christopher Collier
From $4.79
The Winter Hero - Book #3 of the Brother Sam Trilogy

The Winter Hero

Christopher Collier, James Lincoln Collier
From $5.19
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured