Skip to content


Authors: Danielle Jamie
The Brooklyn book series by Danielle Jamie includes books Wasted Love, Heart of Dixon, and Betting On Beaumont. See the complete Brooklyn series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Wasted Love - Book #1 of the Brooklyn

Wasted Love

Danielle Jamie
From $11.39
Heart of Dixon - Book #2 of the Brooklyn

Heart of Dixon

Danielle Jamie
Out of Stock
Betting On Beaumont - Book #3 of the Brooklyn

Betting On Beaumont

Danielle Jamie
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured