Skip to content

Beating the Biker

Authors: Lexy Timms
The Beating the Biker book series by Lexy Timms includes books Making Her His, Making the Break: MC Motorcycle Club Romance, and Making of Them. See the complete Beating the Biker series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Making Her His - Book #1 of the Beating the Biker

Making Her His

Lexy Timms
From $13.28
Making of Them - Book #3 of the Beating the Biker

Making of Them

Lexy Timms
From $11.55
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured